Events
Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2020

Pembrokeshire Public Service Board

Mon 27 Apr @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Pembrokeshire College Haverfordwest, SA61 1SZ United Kingdom + Google Map
Find out more »

Catalysts for Care Change Group Meeting

Thu 30 Apr @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Unit 9 PLANED, PLANED
The Old School, Narberth, Pembrokeshire SA67 7DU United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

May 2020

Regional LEADER Meeting (South West & Central)

Wed 13 May @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Carmarthen, venue TBC

Find out more »

June 2020

Catalysts for Care Change Group Meeting

Wed 24 Jun @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Unit 9 PLANED, PLANED
The Old School, Narberth, Pembrokeshire SA67 7DU United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

CWBR Project Celebration Event

Thu 25 Jun @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Unit 9 PLANED, PLANED
The Old School, Narberth, Pembrokeshire SA67 7DU United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

July 2020

CWBR Advisory Group Meeting

Thu 9 Jul @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Haverfordwest Fire Station, 49 Merlins Hill
Haverfordwest, SA61 1PE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

August 2020

Catalysts for Care Change Group Meeting

Wed 26 Aug @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Unit 9 PLANED, PLANED
The Old School, Narberth, Pembrokeshire SA67 7DU United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

October 2020

The CWBR Advisory Group

Thu 8 Oct @ 9:30 am

This Meeting will take place via Zoom.

Find out more »

November 2020

Pembrokeshire Coast National Park Archaeology Day

Sat 7 Nov @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free

PLANED staff have been digging deep and going the extra mile to enable the Pembrokeshire Coast National Park Archaeology Day…

Find out more »

PAVS Virtual Funding Fair

Mon 16 Nov @ 10:00 am - Fri 20 Nov @ 1:30 pm

PAVS is pleased to announce that the PAVS Virtual Funding Fair 2020 will offer opportunities for more community participation than…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Calendar
« November 2020 » loading...
M T W T F S S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6