Geo Area_128819474561

Narberth Area

The Narberth Hub Area covers the communities of Landshipping, Lampeter Velfrey, Lawrenny, Llanddewi Velfrey, Llawhaden, Gelli, Bethesda, Ludchurch, Martletwy, Newton, Minwear, Narberth, Robeston Wathen, Tavernspite, Templeton, Uzmaston, Boulston, Wiston, Clarbeston, Clarbeston Road, Walton East, Slebech and The Rhos. Under a previous project – CHUB (Communities as the Hub of Rural Life). We divided the county into areas to encourage area working and Hub Area development plans were created.

More information on the CHUB project
Narberth Hub Area Development Plan

Forthcoming Events

Llanddewi Velfrey Newsletter, how PLANED helped them…

How Lampeter Velfrey Village Hall got a sustainable heating source installed….