The team

 

Catrin Bradley

Finance Manager

catrinb@planed.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Julie Davies

Officer Support

julied@planed.org.uk

 

 

John Ewart

DATRIS Coordinator

johne@planed.org.uk

 

 

 

Emyr John

Monitoring Officer

emyrj@planed.org.uk

 

 

Natalie Lang

Project Officer

nataliel@planed.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Kate Lindley

Innovative Heritage Officer

katel@planed.org.uk

 

 

Ruth Lovell

Communications Officer

ruthl@planed.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Buddig Meredith

 

Project Officer

buddigm@planed.org.uk

 

 

Jessica Morgan

LEADER Manager

jessicam@planed.org.uk

 

 

 

Nela Oliveira-Griffiths

Finance Assistant

nelaog@planed.org.uk

 

 

Jo Rees-Wigmore

Community Land Trust Coordinator

jorees@planed.org.uk

 

 

 

Jane Roberts

Finance and Procurement Officer

janer@planed.org.uk

 

Karen Scott

Animation and Impact Officer

karens@planed.org.uk

 

Emma Taylor

BRICS Project Coordinator

emmat@planed.org.uk

 

Liz Thomas

Office Manager

lizt@planed.org.uk

 

Benjamin Thorndyke

Networks Officer

Benjamint@planed.org.uk

 

Cris Tomos

Development Manager

Crist@planed.org.uk